Board of Trustees & Secretariat

Chair ▸ 

Yanti Triwadiantini

Ms. Yanti Triwadiantini   

Associate Sustainability Adviser, Indonesia Business Links


Deputy Chair ▸


Ms. Pensri Suteerasarn

President, Thai Listed Companies Association

Trustees ▸


Ms. Elaine Tan

Executive Director, ASEAN Foundation


Ms. Helen Orande

Executive Director, League of Corporate Foundations,


Ms. Khine Khine Nwe
Joint Secretary - General, Union of Myanmar Federation of Chambers of Commerce and Industry


Mr. Frederick Ho

Deputy Director, International Affairs, Singapore National Trades Union Congress (NTUC)

boarddirector TengkuIdaAdura

Ms. Tengku Ida Ismail

Vice Chair, International Chamber of Commerce Malaysia


Mr. Nguyen Quang Vinh

Secretary General of Vietnam Chamber of Commerce and Industry,
Director General, Office of Business Sustainable Development, Vietnam Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Secretariat ▸


Thomas Thomas - CEO

Lynda Lim - Programme Director

Thao Nguyen - Senior Manager, Advocacy, Research & Communications

Karen Sim- Senior Programme Manager

Melissa Chong - Programme Manager

Marya Malek- Programme Manager

Ester Tjahjadi - Office Manager

Liza Yong - Finance Manager

Princess Celestino - Communications Manager